ElioSucena

Name: Élio Sucena

Research

Contact: jesucena@fc.ul.pt
Coordination Commission
Coordinator

 

ManuelaCoelho

Name: Manuela Coelho

Research

Contact: mmcoelho@fc.ul.pt

Coordination Commission

 

Solveig

Nome: Sólveig Thorsteinsdóttir

Research

Contact: solveig@fc.ul.pt

Coordination Commission

 

CarlosFernandes

Name: Carlos Fernandes

Research

Contact: CaFernandes@fc.ul.pt

 
 

GabrielaRodrigues

Name: Gabriela Rodrigues

Research

Contact: mgrodrigues@fc.ul.pt

 
 

GuidaMatos

Name: Margarida Matos

Research

Contact: mmatos@fc.ul.pt

 
 

OctavioPaulo

Name: Octávio Paulo

Research

Contact: ofpaulo@fc.ul.pt

 
 

SaraMagalhaes

Name: Sara Magalhães

Research

Contact: snmagalhaes@fc.ul.pt

 
 

VitorSousa

Name: Vitor Sousa

Research

Contact: vmsousa@fc.ul.pt

 
 

Regular collaborators from other departments and institutions

FranciscoDionisio

Name: Francisco Dionísio

Research

Contact: fadionisio@fc.ul.pt

 
 

GabrielMartins

Name: Gabriel G. Martins

Research

Contact: gaby@igc.gulbenkian.pt

 
 

BernardRoelen

Name: Bernard A. J. Roelen

Research

Contact: B.A.J.Roelen@uu.nl

 
 

SusanaChuvaLopes

Name: Susana Chuva de Sousa Lopes

Research

Contact: s.m.chuva_de_sousa_lopes @lumc.nl

 
 

Recent invited speakers 

Alisson Gontijo, CEDOC, UNovaLisboa , PT
Ana Ribeiro, IMM, ULisboa, PT
António Jacinto, CEDOC, UNovaLisboa , PT
António Salgado, 3B’s, UMinho, PT
Bruno Jesus, IMM, ULisboa, PT
Catarina Homem, CEDOC, UNovaLisboa , PT
César Mendes, CEDOC, UNovaLisboa , PT
Cláudia Gaspar, IMM, ULisboa, PT
Cláudia Lobato da Silva, IST, ULisboa, PT
Colin Adrain, Inst. Gulbenkian de Ciência, PT
Domingos Henrique, IMM, ULisboa, PT
Evguenia Bekman, IMM, ULisboa, PT
Florence Janody, Inst. Gulbenkian de Ciência, PT
Hélia Neves, IMM, ULisboa, PT
Isabel Alcobia, IMM, ULisboa, PT
Isabel Gordo, Inst. Gulbenkian de Ciência, PT
Joana Miranda, iMed – Farmácia, ULisboa, PT
Joaquín Rodriguez-León, Univ. Extremadura, ES
Joe Paton, Fund. Champalimaud, PT
Jorge Marques da Silva, DBV, Ciências, ULisboa, PT
Lars Jansen, Inst. Gulbenkian de Ciência, PT
Leonor Saúde, IMM, ULisboa, PT
Luísa Figueiredo, IMM, ULisboa, PT
Luísa Vasconcelos, Fund. Champalimaud, PT
Maria João Amorim, Inst. Gulbenkian de Ciência, PT
Marta Moita, Fund. Champalimaud, PT
Miguel Godinho Ferreira, Inst. Gulbenkian de Ciência, PT
Miguel Prudêncio, IMM, ULisboa, PT
Miguel Soares, Inst. Gulbenkian de Ciência, PT
Moises Mallo, Inst. Gulbenkian de Ciência, PT
Patricia Beldade, Inst. Gulbenkian de Ciência, PT
Raquel Oliveira, Inst. Gulbenkian de Ciência, PT
Rita Teodoro, CEDOC, UNovaLisboa , PT
Rui Oliveira, Instituto Gulbenkian de Ciência, PT
Susana Lopes, CEDOC, UNovaLisboa , PT
Vera Martins, Inst. Gulbenkian de Ciência, PT
Vasco Pinto-Sampaio, i3S, UPorto, PT